DOWNLOAD: Dj Chibinho – Naija Next Rated Mix Vol.2

DOWNLOAD Dj Chibinho – Naija Next Rated Mix Vol.2

DOWNLOAD Dj Chibinho – Naija Next Rated Mix Vol.2

Nu Comrades Entertainment and Originals Africans presents Deejay Chibinho with another hitting Mix titled “NAIJA NEXT RATED VOLUME 2” .

Tune in and share your idea!!


1. Today Nonso

2. Leg over-Mr Eazi

3. Affirmative Ole-Attitude X Ycee

4. No issues up to this point Phyno

5. Cause issue Orion X Timaya

6. Daddy Yo-Wizkid

7. Be-Tekno

8. Gimme Love-Roger Lino

9. Temper RMX-Skales X Burnaboy

10. Today around evening time R2bees X Wizkid

11. Torment executioner Sarkodie X Runtown

12. Diana-Tekno

13. Serial Killa-Mistaspy

14. Rara-Tekno

15. On the off chance that Davido

16. Shima-F2

17. Nwa infant Solidstar X 2face

18. Shele Gan-Lil Kesh

19. Alhaji-Dbase

20. Away-Psquare

21. Distraught over you-Runtown

22. Yawa-Tekno

23. Can’t hear you-Illbliss X Runtown

24. Waka-Selebobo X Davido

25. No fake love-Lil Kesh

26. Cherish no beyond words

27. Juice-Ycee X Maleekberry

28. Shockor-Dj chibinho X CDQ X Gabana

29. Wehdone-Falz

30. Yamarita-Joel X Olamide

31. Ballerz-Wande Coal

32. Mumbai-Sheliroy

33. Bokiniyen-Koker

34. Nobody knows-YoungGreg X Roger Lino

35. Get up-Sarz X Dj Tunez

36. Soweto child Dj Buckz X Wizkid

37. Caro-Dj Kaywise X Tekno X Falz

38. How frequently Timaya X Iyaz

39. Iskaba-Wande Coal

40. Party for me-King Rex

41. Say baba-CDQ


DOWNLOAD: Dj Chibinho – Naija Next Rated Mix Vol.2

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *