Banky W Set To Release New EP, Releases Tracklist

Mr Banky W , is set to have hearts dashing as he is going to drop another EP.

The as of late connected with artist/performer, took to IG to share the tracklist for his new collection, titled Songs About U, which has several elements to incorporate exceedingly skilled artist, Nonso Amadi.

See tracklist underneath:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *