ALBUM TRACKLIST: Yung6ix – High Star

ALBUM TRACKLIST: Yung6ix – High Star Album

1: I pray ft Oritse Femi
2: Money is Relevant Ft. Percy and Phyno
3: Oshe Oshe Ft. Miles Anderson
4: Gbeseyin Ft. Niniola
5: Love Bounce Ft. LK Kuddy
6: Ankara (Ferragamo)
7: Let me Know Ft David
8: Grammy Money Ft. Praiz x M.i (intro Teddy)
9: Lit
Stay Woke Ft. Dremo, LooLooWithTheJuice, Sawn Dennis (SD), Baddest DJ Timmy, Wale Turner.
10: No Favors Ft Dice Ailes and Mr. Jollof
11: The Weekend Ft. Ycee
12: The Man (Outro)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *